Vivienne Hu named a Swarovski Collective Designer 2016

August 11, 2015

Swarovski announced the 15 designers who will participate in the Swarovski Collective 2016, a one-year program during which they will receive financial support and crystal product from the company. They are Alexander Lewis, Christian Wijnants, Creatures of the Wind, David Koma, Emilia Wickstead, Esteban Cortázar, Haizhen Wang, Iris van Herpen, Peter Pilotto, Rosie Assoulin, Tanya Taylor, Thomas Tait, Tim Coppens, Tome and Vivienne Hu.

WWD: Swarovski Collective 2016 Designers Announced

Per Swarovski web: “We pride ourselves on collaborating with the industry’s most cutting-edge and creative designers. In the 15 years that the Collective has been active, 150 designer collaborations have been presented at New York, London, Milan and Paris fashion weeks, including Alexander McQueen, Hussein Chalayan, Viktor & Rolf, Christopher Kane, Proenza Schouler, Erdem, Givenchy, Alexander Wang Jason Wu and Giambatista Valli.”

Swarovski Collective Web